Company Name Email Address
AIRA Securities PLC Saknarin Sasanonda saknarin@aira.co.th
Apple Wealth Securities Nopporn Chaykaew Nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Plus Securities Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai vajiralux.sa@asiawealth.co.th
ASL Benjaphol Suthwanish benjaphol@aslsecurities.com
Bualuang Securities Suppata Srisuk suppata@bualuang.co.th
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Suwat Sinsadok suwat.si@cgs-cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd Oscar Yee oscar.yee@citi.com
CLSA Securities Narongpand Lisahapanya Narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities Paworamon Suvarnatemee paworamon.suvarnatemee@creditsuisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Nantika Wiangphoem NantikaW@th.dbs.com
Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Wattana Punyawattanakul wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Plc. Thanaphat Sirikul Thanaphat.s@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Nuttawut Wongyaowarak nuttawut@globlex.co.th
Goldman Sachs (Singapore) Theo Kim Theo.Kim@gs.com
Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Dennis Hyunchul Yoo dennishcyoo@hsbc.com.hk
JP Morgan Sumedh Y Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities PLC. Jakapong Chawengsri jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Kaweewit  Thawilwithayanon kaweewitt@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities Athipu Visavaveja athipu.v@ktbst.co.th
KT Zimco Securities Patcharin Karsemarnuntana patcharink@ktzmico.com
Land and Houses Securities Plc. (LHSEC) Mookda Hommaung Mookda.Ho@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Yupapan Polpornprasert yupapan.polpornprasert@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Sutthichai Kumworachai Sutthichai.K@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley Mayank Maheshwari Mayank.Maheshwari@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Duladeth Bik duladeth.bik@th.nomura.com
Nomura Equity Research Abhishek Nigam abhishek.nigam@nomura.com
Phatra Securities - BofA ML Komsun Suksumrun Komsun@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities Naree  Apisawaittakan nareea@phillip.co.th
RHB OSK Securities Kannika Siamwalla kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Chaipat  Thanawattano chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Chak Reungsinpinya chak.reu@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Ekkarin Wongsiri ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities Piyanan  Panichkul piyanan.panichkul@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities Tanaporn Visaruthaphong tanaporn@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securites Bunya Wikaisuksakul bunya.w@yuanta.co.th